Under Suspicion

The other day, I bounced into the kitchen, very happy from finishing knitting this cute little cardie:

20130803_161849

Nath was cooking potatoes for a veggie sausage casserole I was making and he looked at me, standing there all grinny and said suspiciously “having you been buying more yarn?”.

Honestly, I don’t know where he gets these ideas from.

And then, after I said no and continued grinning he felt the need to inquire… “Have you?” No!

Not since earlier that day, as he witnessed, it was half price! I’m no fool, Debbie Bliss at half price has to be taken advantage of and I only bought two balls:

20130924_153748

Lovely.

Leave a Reply

